Community Groups

 
Our Community Groups take place all over campus, and for students from every class and background. These small group Bible studies are the true “heartbeat” of our ministry. We hope that you will find a home with some people who are also trying to figure out what it looks like to walk with God in college, to explore the Bible, and to live life to the fullest.
Ehringhaus and Koury Gals 
Allison, Gabby and Samantha
amayfield214@gmail.com
gabbyrosehawkins@gmail.com
samanthagrounds@gmail.com
 
 
Craige, Craige North, and Hardin Gals
Abby, Ashley, Madeline and Morgan
abbys23@live.unc.edu
ashley99@live.unc.edu
madelineghayes@gmail.com
mteeters@live.unc.edu
Granville Gals
Jade, Lindsey, Madeline, and Maggie
jadeearnhardt14@gmail.com
corbettlindsay27@gmail.com
mline.m129@gmail.com
maggie24@live.unc.edu
 
North Campus Gals
Ashley, Lindsay, and Makala
ashleyep@live.unc.edu
colelk@live.unc.edu
makala@live.unc.edu
Hinton James Gals 
Ally, Mackenzie, and Sarah
allyx24@live.unc.edu
mckfeld@live.unc.edu
scraw@live.ucn.edu
Horton Gals
Ashlyn, Heather, and Lindsay 
awolfe4@live.unc.edu
hlburris@live.unc.edu
ldw@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals
Erin, Meghan and Caroline
eirinn@live.unc.edu
meghanrr@email.unc.edu
cmvos@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals 
Elizabeth, Emily and Lexie
ecally@live.unc.edu
lizpowel@live.unc.edu
lexie.lawson11@gmail.com
Sophomore Gals
Julia and Tiffany
juliamas@live.unc.edu
tkur@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals
Ally, Erin and Hannah
hfb10@live.unc.edu
erindans@live.unc.edu
allyx24@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals 
Rachel, Sarah and Samantha
rachel07@live.unc.edu
sarahp21@live.unc.edu
samanthagrounds@gmail.com
Sophomore Gals 
Hannah, Kelli and Anna
Hanpaige@live.unc.edu
Martkm07@live.unc.edu
Annalivs@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals
Payton, Abby and Booty
paytonp@live.unc.edu
abbyanne@live.unc.edu
adasynn@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals
Jenna, Selena and Haley
selena@live.unc.edu
jmcclear@live.unc.edu
hahaley@live.unc.edu
Junior and Senior Gals
Caroline
caroline.murphy@Cru.org
Granville Guys (Fr-Sr)
Calvin, Liam, and Logan
ckoonce3@live.unc.edu
liam7@live.unc.edu
lrwhalen@live.unc.edu
First Year Guys 
Je’len, Matthew, and Sam  
jman1199@att.net
ms081600@live.unc.edu
gaulsa@live.unc.edu
First Year Guys 
Christian, Dawson and Lucas
cfitz99@live.unc.edu
jdawson1@live.unc.edu
l.pruitt28@gmail.com
North Campus Guys 
Will, Hampton, and Mason
williamneilunc@aol.com
hamp15@live.unc.edu
mapack@live.unc.edu
 
Sophomore Guys
Stephen and Peyton
sdhenley@live.unc.edu
peytonrc@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Guys
Josh and Brandon
wajoshua@live.unc.edu
leebrand@live.unc.edu
 
Sophomore Guys
Connor and Justin
jking10@live.unc.edu
cspies@live.unc.edu
Junior and Senior Guys (Off-Campus)
Joseph Leal and Joseph Mabry
joejoe@live.unc.edu
jojo828@live.unc.edu