Community Groups

Our Community Groups take place all over campus, and for students from every class and background. These small group Bible studies are the true “heartbeat” of our ministry. We hope that you will find a home with some people who are also trying to figure out what it looks like to walk with God in college, to explore the Bible, and to live life to the fullest.
 
First Year Guys – Monday
Ben, Colin, Jeremy
ben10@live.unc.edu
cdwilli3@live.unc.edu
jeremymhuang@live.unc.edu
 
First Year Guys – Tuesday
Jovan, Brendan, Hayes
jovans13@live.unc.edu
brewayne@live.unc.edu
hpfreiling47@live.unc.edu
Hinton James & Horton Girls
Julia, Shelby, Hannah
jrich016@live.unc.edu
shelbymm@live.unc.edu
hannah32@live.unc.edu
 
 
North Campus Girls
Maddie, Emily
madliza@live.unc.edu
emilyp@live.unc.edu
Ehringhaus and Koury Girls 
Amber, Katelynn
leighah@live.unc.edu
k8lynna@live.unc.edu
Craige, Craige North & Hardin Girls
Mattie, Grace
matg@live.unc.edu
grace216@live.unc.edu
Granville Girls
Emma, Caley
edutka@live.unc.edu
cgw0222@live.unc.edu
Granville Guys
Calvin, Drew
ckoonce3@live.unc.edu
dpdavis1@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Girls – Tuesdays @ 7:30
Ashlyn, Heather, and Lindsay 
awolfe4@live.unc.edu
hlburris@live.unc.edu
ldw@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Girls – Mondays @ 7
Allison, Gabby
agmayf@live.unc.edu
gabbyrosehawkins@gmail.com
 
Sophomore Girls – Wednesdays @ 7
Ashley, Abby
abbys23@live.unc.edu
ashley99@gmail.com
Sophomore Girls – Wednesdays @ 8
Maggie, Lindsay
magdalenehorne@live.unc.edu
corbettlinsay27@gmail.com
Sophomore Girls – Wednesdays @ 8
McKenzie, Amanda, Sarah
mckfeld@live.unc.edu
acjordan@live.unc.edu
scraw@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Guys
Christian, Dawson, Lucas
cfitz99@live.unc.edu
jdawson1@live.unc.edu
lpruitt8@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Guys
Sam, Matthew, Je’len
gaulsa@live.unc.edu
ms081600@live.unc.edu
jman1199@live.unc.edu
Upperclassmen Girls – Sundays @ 7:30
Lindsay W.
ldw@live.unc.edu
Upperclassmen Co-Ed – Sundays @ 6
Kelly and Mark