Community Groups

 
Our Community Groups take place all over campus, and for students from every class and background. These small group Bible studies are the true “heartbeat” of our ministry. We hope that you will find a home with some people who are also trying to figure out what it looks like to walk with God in college, to explore the Bible, and to live life to the fullest.
Ehringhaus and Koury Girls 
Allison, Gabby and Samantha
amayfield214@gmail.com
gabbyrosehawkins@gmail.com
samanthagrounds@gmail.com
 
 
Craige, Craige North, and Hardin Girls
Abby, Ashley, Madeline and Morgan
abbys23@live.unc.edu
ashley99@live.unc.edu
madelineghayes@gmail.com
mteeters@live.unc.edu
Granville Girls
Jade, Lindsey, Madeline, and Maggie
jadeearnhardt14@gmail.com
corbettlindsay27@gmail.com
mline.m129@gmail.com
maggie24@live.unc.edu
 
North Campus Girls
Ashley, Lindsay, and Makala
ashleyep@live.unc.edu
colelk@live.unc.edu
makala@live.unc.edu
Hinton James Girls 
Ally, Mackenzie, and Sarah
allyx24@live.unc.edu
mckfeld@live.unc.edu
scraw@live.ucn.edu
Horton Girls
Ashlyn, Heather, and Lindsay 
awolfe4@live.unc.edu
hlburris@live.unc.edu
ldw@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Girls
Erin, Meghan and Caroline
eirinn@live.unc.edu
meghanrr@email.unc.edu
cmvos@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Girls 
Elizabeth, Emily and Lexie
ecally@live.unc.edu
lizpowel@live.unc.edu
lexie.lawson11@gmail.com
Sophomore Girls
Julia, Tiffany, and Violet
juliamas@live.unc.edu
tkur@live.unc.edu
violet21@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Girls
Hillary, Sarah and Sydney
hlegail@email.unc.edu
smspang@live.unc.edu
sydneycs@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Girls
Selena and Haley
selena@live.unc.edu
hahaley@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Girls 
Hannah, Kelli and Anna
Hanpaige@live.unc.edu
Martkm07@live.unc.edu
Annalivs@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Girls
Payton, Abby and Booty
paytonp@live.unc.edu
abbyanne@live.unc.edu
adasynn@live.unc.edu
Junior and Senior Girls
Caroline
caroline.murphy@Cru.org
Granville Guys (Fr-Sr)
Calvin, Liam, and Logan
ckoonce3@live.unc.edu
liam7@live.unc.edu
lrwhalen@live.unc.edu
First Year Guys 
Je’len, Matthew, and Sam  
jman1199@att.net
ms081600@live.unc.edu
gaulsa@live.unc.edu
First Year Guys 
Christian, Dawson and Lucas
cfitz99@live.unc.edu
jdawson1@live.unc.edu
l.pruitt28@gmail.com
North Campus Guys 
Will, Hampton, and Mason
williamneilunc@aol.com
hamp15@live.unc.edu
mapack@live.unc.edu
 
Sophomore Guys
Stephen and Peyton
sdhenley@live.unc.edu
peytonrc@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Guys
Josh and Brandon
wajoshua@live.unc.edu
leebrand@live.unc.edu
 
Sophomore Guys
Connor and Justin
jking10@live.unc.edu
cspies@live.unc.edu
Junior and Senior Guys (Off-Campus)
Joseph Leal and Joseph Mabry
joejoe@live.unc.edu
jojo828@live.unc.edu